Jump to Navigation

Executive Committee Season 2023-2024

President: Ian Morris
Vice President: David Baxter
Secretary: Gerry Toohey
Treasurer: Brendan Harris
General Committee: Peter Manning; Lou Gerardi
Angling Secretary: George Green
Social Secretary: Frank Hagazi
To contact any of the above please use the club email to request details (ormondangling@gmail.com) or use the "CONTACT US" tab on the top menu.

Main menu 2

Page | by Dr. Radut